Ritmo StudiosLog InThursday 30 June 2022

Todo List ❌ 
31.05.2022 - 13.07.2022
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
30.06.2022 - 13.07.2022
Friday 1 July 2022

20:00 - 23:59

  Oefenavond


Tuesday 5 July 2022

14:30 - 17:30

  Oefen-Namiddag Senioren


Friday 8 July 2022

20:00 - 23:59

  Oefenavond


Saturday 9 July 2022

21:00

  Salsa Gold


June 2022
MTWTF
30
31
1
2
3
6
7
8
9
10
13
14
15
16
17
20
21
22
23
24
27
28
29
30
1
decoration

Demo Message - June

Our wish for all of you:


This will be my lucky month!

😄
 27 June 2022 - 3 July 2022 (Week 26) 
Time Mon 27 Jun Tue 28 Jun Wed 29 Jun Thu 30 Jun Fri 1 Jul Sat 2 Jul Sun 3 Jul
All day
earlier
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30
18:00
18:30
19:00
19:30
20:00
20:30
21:00
21:30
22:00
22:30
23:00
23:30
Oefen-Namiddag Senioren
Oefenavond